Wally’s Photo Booth is back!

Have you always wanted to ride Wally, The Carlton Club ostrich? Are you feeling nostalgia for childhood Christmas photos with Santa? Then come on down โ€™cause weโ€™re teaming up with Bacardi to bring back ๐—ช๐—ฎ๐—น๐—น๐˜†โ€™๐˜€ ๐—ฃ๐—ต๐—ผ๐˜๐—ผ ๐—•๐—ผ๐—ผ๐˜๐—ต this December!

Weโ€™ve got the dress-up box and photographer, all you need to bring is your best pose. Get your FREE snaps with Wally on level 1 of The Carlton Club on ๐˜€๐—ฒ๐—น๐—ฒ๐—ฐ๐˜๐—ฒ๐—ฑ ๐—ฑ๐—ฎ๐˜†๐˜€ ๐—ฏ๐—ฒ๐˜๐˜„๐—ฒ๐—ฒ๐—ป ๐—ง๐—ต๐˜‚๐—ฟ๐˜€๐—ฑ๐—ฎ๐˜† ๐Ÿฑ๐˜๐—ต โ€“ ๐—ง๐˜‚๐—ฒ๐˜€๐—ฑ๐—ฎ๐˜† ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿฐ๐˜๐—ต ๐——๐—ฒ๐—ฐ๐—ฒ๐—บ๐—ฏ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ. Come one, come all! See below for Wally’s operating hours.

๐—ช๐—”๐—Ÿ๐—Ÿ๐—ฌ ๐˜… ๐—•๐—”๐—–๐—”๐—ฅ๐——๐—œ ๐—ฃ๐—›๐—ข๐—ง๐—ข ๐—–๐—ข๐— ๐—ฃ
As if you needed any more reasons to get weird? Weโ€™re giving away 4 x $100 bar tabs to the best (or worst?) photos. To enter, simply post your snaps and tag @thecarltonclub + @bacardiau and hashtag #bacardicarltonclub

Need a bit of liquid confidence? Stay tuned for Wallyโ€™s cocktail specials to help you find your best angle.

๐—ง๐—ต๐˜‚๐—ฟ๐˜€๐—ฑ๐—ฎ๐˜† ๐Ÿฑ๐˜๐—ต โ€“ ๐—ง๐˜‚๐—ฒ๐˜€๐—ฑ๐—ฎ๐˜† ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿฐ๐˜๐—ต ๐——๐—ฒ๐—ฐ๐—ฒ๐—บ๐—ฏ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ

๐—ข๐—ฃ๐—˜๐—ก๐—œ๐—ก๐—š ๐—›๐—ข๐—จ๐—ฅ๐—ฆ:
WEEK 1
Thu-05-Dec 7pm – late
Fri-06-Dec 6pm – very late
Sat-07-Dec 9pm – very late
WEEK 2
Wed-11-Dec 8pm – late
Thu-12-Dec 7pm – late
Fri-13-Dec 6pm – very late
Sat-14-Dec 9pm – very late
WEEK 3
Tue-17-Dec 8pm – late
Wed-18-Dec 8pm – late
Thu-19-Dec 7pm – late
Fri-20-Dec 6pm – very late
Sat-21-Dec 9pm – very late
Sun-22-Dec 8pm – late
WEEK 4
Mon-23-Dec 7pm – late
Tue-24-Dec 7pm – late

As always, itโ€™s FREE entry.

Keep In Touch

Join Our Mailing List

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.